Join us for the Citrix Ready webinar with
Qumu on October 13th, 2016 at 9 AM PDT.

Today, large organizations are constantly challenging their IT departments to streamline their operational and material costs while demanding higher-quality communications technologies.

In particular, the communications technologies that garner the most demand and require the most technical finesse are video-based. This creates a situation IT executives must address: How can I meet all of our business requirements for video content without clashing with our client virtualization strategy?

Together, Qumu and Citrix provide a world-class solution for robust video management and delivery to virtualized desktop and application clients within the enterprise. All this without disrupting your corporate network and decreasing the performance of your virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) environment.

Date: Thursday, October 13th, 2016
Time: 9 AM PDT | 12 PM EDT | 5 PM BST

REGISTER NOW!

CITRIX READY BANNER