Drive your 2016 service provider business plan with insights from the 2015 Global DaaS Market Report, a worldwide survey of over 500 service providers from 40 countries.

Survey respondents shared their insights on Desktops-as-a-Service (DaaS) market growth, technology adoption, business trends and user insights. Join me and the Citrix Service Provider Program team for a live webinar

Desktops-as-a-Service Market Growth – See the Trends

How will the Desktops-as-a-Service market grow — and what are your peer service providers doing to drive revenue? More than 500 Citrix Service Providers from 40 countries shared their insights in a recent Citrix survey. The results are in – and your peers have shared great insight on Desktops-as-a-Service (DaaS) market growth, technology adoption, business trends and user insights.

Join Citrix to discover where service providers see the market heading. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The growth trends for the hosting and services market
  • Vertical market trends and where partners are focusing their efforts
  • Infrastructure adoption from service providers who are delivering hosted solutions around the globe

Now is the Time: Service Providers Set the Stage for DaaS Market Growth

Thinking about expanding your current MSP or hosting business into full Desktops-as-a-Service, hosted apps, secure mobility or hosted networking? In the webinar, see insights from Citrix Service Providers and Citrix Service Provider distributors from around the globe.

Their feedback can help you to drive your business and technical decisions for your 2016 hosted services offerings.

Register today for the live webinar or to access the recording after the event

Tuesday, November 10 at 8 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 5 p.m. CET