With the release of XenMobile 10.0, Citrix continues to deliver an unparalleled experience–whether it’s migration or scalability–for the end-user, IT admins and Citrix Partners alike.

In This Master Class You Will Learn:

  • More new stuff in XenMobile 10
  • Migrating MDM Environments
  • Clustering in XenMobile 10
  • What new in the Worx Apps

Join Christopher Campbell, Senior Product Marketing Manager – XenMobile, Christopher Friend, Field Readiness Manager – Technical Readiness, Walter Hofstetter, Field Readiness Manager – Technical Readiness and guests to learn about “XenMobile 10 Clustering & MDM Migrations”

Select from one of two convenient sessions on April 29, 2015:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for the 3PM CET / 9AM ET Session 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for the 2PM ET / 11AM PT Session

Join us and see first-hand how XenMobile is raising the bar for the mobile IT experience with simplified administration, easier-to-scale architecture, and enhanced mobility.

Attendees get a chance to win an Apple iPad mini 3!