Date: Nov 5, 2014 | 2:00 PM GMT

Hosted by: Citrix

Europe (EMEA)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 14:00 PM GMT (15:00 CET)

Americas

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PST / 18:00 GMT)

What you will learn

Welcome to the Citrix NetScaler Master Class. At these live webinars you will learn about the most critical elements of cloud infrastructures and enterprise datacenter architectures. Get details on latest features of NetScaler, tips and tricks for easy configuration, and interact with our NetScaler product experts.

Agenda

  • NetScaler 101 – NetScaler: the best front end for XenApp/XenDesktop
  • In the Spotlight – An insight to NetScaler Insight
  • News and Views – What’s going on in the ADC world
  • Master Class extra – Be heard and get the answers you’re looking for

Find out more about Citrix NetScaler

On-demand Webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.

NetScaler Master Class: October 2014: NetScaler Gateway 10.5, and NetScaler and Microsoft System center 
NetScaler Master Class: September 2014:  APIs: a better way to manage your NetScaler and NetScaler in Microsoft Lync environments
NetScaler Master Class: August 2014: TCP Profiles and new features in NetScaler 10.5 release (part two)
NetScaler Master Class: July 2014: Command Center: managing your NetScaler estate, and new features in NetScaler 10.5 release
NetScaler Master Class: June 2014: NetScaler caching – performance and offload, and HDX Insight under the microscope
NetScaler Master Class: May 2014: SSL certificate management on NetScaler (creating keys, CSRs, etc.)
NetScaler Master Class: April 2014: Taking Advantage of NetScaler High Availability
NetScaler Master Class: March 2014: NetScaler 101 – WAN optimization and Citrix CloudBridge
NetScaler Master Class: February 2014 – Recommended tips and tricks – things to enable on NetScaler to make your life easier
NetScaler Master Class: December 2013 – NetScaler Gateway
NetScaler Master Class: November 2013 – NetScaler 101 – Content Switching
NetScaler Master Class: October 2013 – NetScaler really useful tips – things everyone should know
NetScaler Master Class: September 2013 – NetScaler overview: Features, functionality and benefits
NetScaler Master Class: August 2013 – Increase the IQ of your NetScaler many fold – AppExpert Expression Syntax Kung Fu
NetScaler Master Class: July 2013 – XenMobile secure remote access for all your devices

Europe (EMEA)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 14:00 PM GMT / 15:00 CET

Americas

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PST / 18:00 PM GMT)