Hosted by: Citrix

Date: Oct 22, 2014 | 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CEST & 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Attend this webinar to learn how NetScaler AppFirewall beats the competition and received the “recommended vendor” rating from NSS Labs. NSS Labs is a recognized as the benchmark for security testing due to their thorough and comprehensive testing methodologies.

Join Mike Spanbauer, VP of Research from NSS Labs, and Marissa Schmidt and Anoop Reddy from Citrix, to learn how NetScaler AppFirewall.

  • Achieved an overall block rate of 99.8% and $1.93 TCO per protected Connection per Second in the NSS Labs WAF Report
  • Provides protection against DDoS and application layer attacks
  • Reduces business risk as security automation, enhanced usability and improved performance increase customer utilization and retention rates

Register now to learn how NetScaler AppFirewall can protect your critical web apps!

Session 1: 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CEST

Session 2: 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET