SDN 102: How to architect and automate the next-gen datacenter with software defined networking

June 25, 2014

Join this session to hear how Citrix NetScaler plays in the infrastructure for software-defined networking (SDN). NetScaler has led the industry with breakthrough performance, integrated security and virtual appliance options.

What you will learn

  • About software-defined networking
  • How to leverage NetScaler for SDN
  • How to enhance the performance of your cloud and datacenter infrastructure

Session 1

9AM ET/3 PM CEST

Session 2

11 AM PT/2 PM ET