Maximizing performance and security with a NetScaler and XenMobile solution

Date: Jul 23, 2014

Mobile security is an increasing challenge for companies. Join this webinar to learn how to architect a network infrastructure that supports mobile initiatives, while delivering uncompromised performance and security.

Join Charles Kanavel – CEO of Kanavel Group and Marissa Schmidt — Citrix Director of Product Management to learn:

• How to architect your network for deploying XenMobile with NetScaler
• How to leverage NetScaler for better security protection
• How NetScaler can help in Citrix mobile deployments

Register today to learn how XenMobile and NetScaler provide superior security, scalability and performance with reduced costs to support the needs of enterprise mobile users.

Session 1

9 AM ET/3 PM CEST

Session 2

11 AM PT/2 PM ET