Citrix and Palo Alto Networks will present a joint webinar on March 19, 2014.   Attendees will learn how NetScaler SDX, a multi-tenant services delivery platform, combined with Palo Alto Networks VM-Series provides the application availability, acceleration and security needed in today’s mobile and cloud environments.  Speakers: Sridhar Devarapalli, Director, Product Management, NetScaler Group and Danelle Au, Director, Security Solutions, Palo Alto Networks

In this session we will illustrate how this industry-first integration allows you to:

  • Use a single, multi-tenant platform to spin up dedicated ADC and next-generation firewall instances
  • Protect against known and unknown threats
  • Maximize application availability and performance
  • Address unique application needs for business units, application owners, and SP customers in a multi-tenant deployment.
  • Enhance security of XenDesktop and XenApp

March 19, 2014
9 am ET/ 2 PM CET (Paris time)  Register here: http://bit.ly/1gcZkjt

11 am PT / 2 pm ET Register here: http://bit.ly/1fPtWsD

REGISTER TODAY!