Windows Phone 8 is on the move with a new wave of innovative devices, increasing enterprise acceptance and solid market share gains.  IDC recently confirmed this trend via the Q3 ’13 Mobile Phone Tracker published last week, noting that Win Phone is now the #3 Mobile OS registering an impressive 156% YoY unit growth. Easily outpacing all other rival offerings.

With the industry’s leading set of enterprise mobility management solutions, Citrix continues to enable users to work from anywhere across all mobile platforms from any device. Now, Citrix is upping the ante again with new capabilites including the recently released Citrix Receiver for Windows Phone. Citrix also announced at Nokia World that GoToMeeting will be coming to Windows Phone next month.  Citrix now provides Win Phone 8 users full capabilities and the confidence to securely access their mobile, SaaS and Windows apps from anywhere with the latest Nokia Lumia Smartphones —  in addition to the newly released Nokia Lumia 2520 RT tablet.

Join Walter Hofstetter, EMEA Senior SE Mobility Readiness for one of two exciting live events on Tuesday November 26 (13:00 CET/12:00GMT/7:00am EST and 16:00 CET/15:ooGMT/10:00am EST) to learn how Citrix solutions such as XenMobile, WorxHome, Citrix Receiver and ShareFile allow IT to secure and manage data on any Windows 8.x mobile device with full management capabilities and user verification.

Simply sign up for one of the two live events now via the Nokia Expert Center to get up to speed on Citrix solutions and management capabilities for the latest Win Phone 8 devices.   The event will be made available on demand by Nokia, but we encourage you to checkout one of the live events in person next Tuesday to learn about Citrix broad set of capabilities and benefits for the ever-growing Win Phone 8 ecosystem.