Each month we pick a topic that is hot within the NetScaler community or topics requested by the audience to discuss during the NetScaler Master Class. At this technical webinar your will learn about the latest features of NetScaler, and tips and tricks for easy configuration.

Also, get answers to your NetScaler questions and interact with industry experts during this live webinar.

The June 2013 webinar will cover:

  • NetScaler 101 – How to Set Up a CloudBridge PoC
  • In the Spotlight – New NetScaler Software Release (part 1)
  • What’s New – NetScaler Product Updates
  • News and Views – What’s Going on in the ADC World

Webinar Dates:

EMEA      June 5th @ 2:00 PM UK time (9am ET) Register here:  http://bit.ly/10nzDAV

Americas June 5th @ 6:00 PM UK time  (1pm ET)  Register here:  http://bit.ly/179R5kC

 

Previous Webinars available on-demand. Visit the NetScaler Master Class page for access to the recordings http://www.citrix.com/events/netscaler-master-class.html