Citrix is proud to announce that Citrix Technology Professional (CTP) awards have been extended to the following leaders in the technical community:

Desktop Focused CTPs:

  • Carl Webster
  • Denis Gundarev
  • Gabe Knuth
  • Simon Bramfitt
  • Tim Mangan

Datacenter & Cloud Focused CTP:

  • Alessandro Perilli

Network Focused CTPs:

  • John Smith
  • Joseph Melika
  • Rick Rohne
  • Robert Morris
  • Timco Hazelaar

Congratulations to all on this well-deserved award. We recognize and greatly appreciate the many contributions you have made toward enhancing the success of Citrix and the IT Community, and we are looking forward to your ideas, feedback, and participation. Welcome to the CTP Program! We will be updating the CTP bio page with your information.

We reviewed many strong candidates and had a limited number of seats to fill. Thanks to all of you who applied or were nominated. If you were not selected during this review cycle, you will be automatically included in the next review cycle, but we also suggest that you re-submit your nomination form in early Q3 to let us know about your most recent activities.

I encourage you to learn more about the CTP program and the nomination process.

Laura Whalen
Citrix Systems, Inc.