Citrix is proud to announce that Citrix Technology Professional (CTP) awards have been extended to the following leaders in the technical community:

XenApp CTP Awardees

  • Alaa Jallad
  • Claudio Rodrigues
  • Helge Klein
  • Javier Sanchez Alcazar
  • Nico Luedemann
  • Pierre Marmignon
  • Rene Vester
  • Thorsten Rood

XenServer CTP Awardees

  • Chris Rogers
  • Chris Wolf
  • Kirk Manzer
  • Ron Oglesby
  • Shannon Snowden
  • Thomas Krampe

I’d like to personally congratulate each one of you on your award and welcome you to the CTP program. We’ll soon be updating the CTP bio page with your information.

We reviewed many excellent candidates and had a limited number of seats to fill. Thanks to all of you who applied or were nominated. If you were not selected during this review cycle, your form will be automatically reviewed again in 2010, but we also suggest that you re-submit your nomination form in early Q1 to let us know about your most recent activities.

I encourage you to learn more about the CTP program and the nomination process.

Laura Whalen
Citrix Systems, Inc.