Citrix and Wyse are working together to meet end-user demands. The Wyse Viance desktop appliance is purpose-built to work in concert with the delivery capabilities of Citrix XenDesktop. Together, this joint solution provides a virtual desktop that offers the best user experience, simplest administration, lowest cost of ownership, as well as a significantly lower environmental impact.

To learn more, attend the upcoming live webinar with Citrix, Wyse, and ESG. Join ESG’s leading virtualization analyst Mark Bowker as he discusses desktop virtualization’s impact on the endpoint device and how user experience is closely tied to the success of desktop virtualization deployments.

By attending this webinar you will discover how you can benefit from XenDesktop and the out-of-the box Wyse Viance solution by:
• Reducing hardware and software costs by 40%
• Reducing IT operations costs by 30%
• Reducing worker downtime by almost 90%
• Increasing staff productivity up to 80%

Webinar Details:
Deliver Desktop Virtualization with Thin Clients
Date: March 25, 2009
Time: 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 4:00 pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Speakers: Mark Bowker, Analyst, Enterprise Strategy Group
Calvin Hsu, Director, XenDesktop Product Marketing, Citrix Systems
Hector Angulo, Product Manager, Wyse Viance Series, Wyse Technology

Register now at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/747643175.