How can you get an even better return on your XenApp investment? Virtualize it with Citrix XenServerTM. Then fortify it with Marathon everRun®. Fault tolerance for XenServer virtualization is the most cost-effective way to introduce the highest degree of application resiliency for your most mission-critical XenApp deployments.

Attend the upcoming Citrix and Marathon live webinar to learn how virtualizing Citrix XenApp with Citrix XenServer helps you:
• Lower operating expenses by consolidating XenApp servers
• Increase IT flexibility by provisioning XenApp across physical and virtual servers
• Enable zero-downtime maintenance with XenMotion live migration

You’ll also discover how fortifying XenApp and XenServer with Marathon Technologies’ everRun software give you the confidence to:
• Increase your SLAs for your most critical XenApp deployments
• Protect your Citrix License Server and Data Store from downtime with automated availability

Webinar Details:
Virtualize and Fortify XenApp for Lower Costs & Higher SLAs
Date: March 18, 2009
Time: 8:30 am PST, 11:30 am EST, 4:30 pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Speakers: Sridhar Mullapudi, XenApp Sr. Product Manager, Citrix Systems
Peter Blum, XenServer Principal Technical Marketing Manager, Citrix Systems
Tom Reed, Sr. Solutions Architect, Marathon Technologies

Register now at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/587322586