According to a recent Forrester report, available here at no cost, new server virtualization technologies make high availability and disaster recovery much more affordable and practical than traditional HA and DR approaches. These new technologies can help more companies (especially small and midsized ones) protect a much broader range of applications. Our partner, Marathon Technologies, is hosting a webinar with Forrester Research to explain how you can use Citrix XenServer and everRun VM to reduce the costs and complexity of HA and DR.

Live Webinar: Practical, Affordable High Availability and Disaster Recovery for a Tough Economy – Featuring Forrester Research
Date: February 24, 2009 Time: 8:30 am PDT, 11:30 am EDT, 4:30 pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Speaker: Stephanie Balaouras, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research
Michael Bilancieri, Product Manager, Marathon Technologies

Register for this webinar now