Date: February 24, 2009
Time: 12:00 PM -- 1:00 PM EST (9:00 AM -- 10:00 AM PST)

Date: February 26, 2009
Time: 8:00 PM -- 9:00 PM EST (5:00 PM -- 6:00 PM PST)

Citrix Education invites you to attend a webinar on the application networking capabilities of Citrix NetScaler 9.0.
The webinar will include the following topics:

  • Lower total cost of ownership
  • Application acceleration
  • Application security
  • Application availability
  • Simple manageability

In addition, the webinar will highlight the Citrix Education offerings that are available to train and certify IT professionals to install, administer and support NetScaler 9.0.

Who Should Attend?
IT professionals responsible for application networking initiatives. Some familiarity with Citrix NetScaler is recommended.

Highlights Include:

Register Now:  February 24   February 26




A recording of the webinar will be available on the CNS-200-1I course page following the live broadcast.