Virtualizing your servers with Citrix XenServer™ is the foundation of a virtual infrastructure. Citrix XenServer™ is the simplest, most effective way to virtualize and provision your servers – making the datacenter more dynamic. When you build on that foundation with NetApp, you’ll fully realize the promise of a virtualized environment. Maximize your efficiencies with the first and only one click storage adapter. With Citrix and NetApp, learn how you can:

Attend the Live Tech Talk featuring IDC®, Citrix®, and NetApp®

June 18, 2008
10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT
1 hour duration



Register Now