Cassatt CTO Rob Gingell, along with XenSource’s own Simon Crosby, will be presenting a webinar entitled “CTO Insights: Optimizing Your Data Center with Virtualization and Automation.”  You’ll learn how you can build a more dynamic, business-focused data center using XenEnterprise and Collage.
The event is on Wednesday, June 6, 2007, at 9am PDT/noon EDT/5pm GMT. Register now.