Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Desktop Virtualization and Mobility

Karin Gilles
Phone: 408-790-8544  

Email:

karin.gilles@citrix.com

 
Juanita Mo  
Phone: 408-567-4047  
Email: juanita.mo@citrix.com
 

Server Virtualization and Cloud

Julie Geer
Phone: 408-790-8543  
Email: julie.geer@citrix.com  

Networking

Stacy St. Louis
Phone: 408-790-8634  
Email: stacy.stlouis@citrix.com  
Stacey Keegan
Phone: 408-327-7754  
Email: stacey.keegan@citrix.com  

Channel

Jason Wyse
Phone: 786-449-3740  
Email: jason.wyse@citrix.com  

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Kristin Wahl

Phone: 415-489-4226
Email: kristin.wahl@citrix.com
Colleen Nichols

Phone: 415-489-4204
Email: colleen.nichols@citrix.com
Zoe Kine

Phone: 415-489-4230
Email: zoe.kine@citrix.com
Lori Shen

Phone: 408-508-4860
Email: lori.shen@citrix.com

US Public Sector

David Rodriguez
Phone: 786-449-3757  
Email: david.rodriguez@citrix.com  

Corporate

Laura Heisman
Phone: 408-790-8542  
Email: laura.heisman@citrix.com  
Stacy St Louis
Phone: 408-790-8634  
Email: stacy.stlouis@citrix.com  
Julie Geer
Phone: 408-790-8543  
Email: julie.geer@citrix.com  

Canada

David Rodriguez
Phone: 786-449-3757
Email: david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Latin America

David Rodriguez
Phone: 786-449-3757  
Email: david.rodriguez@citrix.com  

Analyst Relations

Desktop Virtualization

Cindy Toh
Phone: 408-790-8901  
Email: cindy.toh@citrix.com  

Server Virtualization and Cloud

Lori Llewellyn
Phone: 408-790-8233  
Email: lori.llewellyn@citrix.com  

Networking and Channel

Lori Llewellyn
Phone: 408-790-8233  
Email: lori.llewellyn@citrix.com  

Mobility

Stephanie Look
Phone: 408-790-8692  
Email: stephanie.look@citrix.com  

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Kristin Wahl

Phone: 415-489-4226
Email: kristin.wahl@citrix.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa Corporate Communications

Eric Armstrong
Phone: +00 1 954 267 2977
Email: eric.armstrong@citrix.com


Europe, Middle East and Africa Citrix SaaS Communications

Juliet Stanford-Smith
Director, Communications, EMEA
Phone: +44 1753 482008
Mobile:
+44 788 999 5637
Email: juliet.stanford-smith@citrix.com

 

Sinead Setright
Senior Communications Specialist EMEA
Phone: +44 1753 482019
Mobile:
+44 7595 781457
Email: sinead.setright@citrix.com

 

Oliver Kentschke
Manager Communications DACH
Phone: +49 721 354499-115
Mobile:
+49 151 10841931
Email: oliver.kentschke@citrix.com

 

UK, Ireland, South Africa and UAE Public and Analyst Relations

Simon Burberry
Phone: +44 1753 276340
Email: simon.burberry@citrix.com


Western Europe Public and Analyst Relations: France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Alexandre Le Coq
Phone: +33 673 631 522
Email: alexandre.lecoq@citrix.com

 

Central and Eastern Europe Public and Analyst Relations: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Poland

Slavica Simunovic
Phone: +49 89 444 564 039
Email: slavica.simunovic@citrix.com


Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Russia Public and Analyst Relations

Thomas Stensbøl
Phone: +45 31 16 85 93
Email: thomas.stensbol@citrix.com

 

Public Relations

Jason Wyse
Phone: +1-786-449-3740
Email: jason.wyse@citrix.com

Public Relations

Kazumi Ishiyama
Phone: +81 3 4577 5916
Email: kazumi.ishiyama@citrix.co.jp

Take our short survey and enter to win your choice of an iPad Mini or a Nexus 7.

The survey will open in a new window so you can continue browsing the website.

Take the Survey No Thanks

Sweepstakes Rules